HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
LATEST
Constitutional Review: Share Your Feedback
We invite you to share your feedback on the proposed constitution ... have your say
Nicholas Anthony Aroney Encouragement Awards Dinner Dance
K4WD Golf Cup
Meet Your KAA Committee
About the Kytherian Association of Australia
The Kytherian Association of Australia - then called the Kytherian Brotherhood - held its inaugural meeting at the Marathon Cafe in Sydney in 1922. Since then it has worked tirelessly to promote Kytherian culture and has successfully inspired generations of Kytherian-Australians to appreciate the heritage of their parents and grandparents ... read more

Victor's Testimonial Luncheon
Over 200 people gathered where we all joined in honouring & thanking a very humble Victor Kepreotis ... read more

The Accidental Australians
Maria Tzannes' review of the book 'The Accidental Australians' in 'The Kytherian' October 2018 edition ... read more

Kytherian Library
After years of accumulating books, articles, newspapers and other memorabilia ... read more

Books & DVDs
Browse a range of books & CD's available from the Kytherian Association of Australia ... read more

KythCare has arrived
Kytherian Aged Care Services Limited, better known as KythCare has arrived ... read more

Kythera-Family.net
Discover more about your island's heritage online with Kythera-Family.net ... read more

2019 KYTHO CALENDAR

Constitutional Review:
Member Feedback Session

Saturday 16th February
Constitutional Review:
Member Feedback Session

Tuesday 19th February
Constitutional Review:
Member Submissions Due

Thursday 21st February
Masters of Modern Art from the Hermitage Exhibition Tour & Afternoon Tea
Sunday 24th February
Portokalia Tou Karava
Sunday 3rd March
K4WD Kytho Golf Cup
Sunday 10th March
Nicholas Anthony Aroney Encouragement Awards Dinner Dance
Saturday 30th March
K4WD Annual Camping Trip
Thurs. 18th April - Sun. 21st April
2019 Annual Kytherian Debutante Ball
Saturday 1st June
8th International Symposium of Kytheraismos
Thursday 14th November - Sunday 17th November

Full details about upcoming
events available in
'The Kytherian' Newsletter.

Back To Top

PO Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us