HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Upcoming Events
 
February 2018

Ladies' Auxiliary Valentine's Dinner Dance
Saturday 24th February ... find out more

'Winer On Kythera' Movie Screening
Sunday 25th February ... find out more

March 2018

Ladies' Auxiliary Mama Mia Event
Thursday 8th March ... find out more

Photographic Presentation
Sunday 11th March

Karavitiko Symposium 2018
Sunday 18th March ... find out more

Photographic Workshop
Tuesday 20th March

April 2018

K4WD Turon Gates Weekend
Thursday 19th April - Sunday 22nd April ... find out more

KythCare Healthy Ageing Afternoon Talk
Saturday 28th April

May 2018

Aroney Awards Dinner Dance
Saturday 5th May ... find out more

June 2018

2018 Annual Kytherian Debutante Ball
Saturday 2nd June ... find out more

 
Find out more information about upcoming events in the latest edition of 'The Kytherian' Newsletter.

^ back to top

Rockdale Post Shop, P.O. Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us